ON-CAMPUS TEAM

Have questions or looking for a quote? Our sales reps are experts in the field and can walk you through every step of the process. Our team aims to build a working relationship that will streamline your furniture program, making everything run smoothly from selection through delivery and install.

COLLEGE & UNIVERSITY

Work for the campus housing division of a college or university? The map below will give you a direct link to the sales representative for your area.

Region 3 Region 5 Region 4 Region 8 Region 6 Region 7

Regions 3-5

Meagan Scheeffer
Project Manager
mscheeffer@uloft.com

Logan Heinrich
Director of Central and Western Territories
AK, CA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OH, OR, SD, TN, UT, WA, WI,  WY
lheinrich@uloft.com

Regions 6-8

Andrea Dalton
Project Manager
ADalton@uloft.com

Jason Regis
Director of Eastern Territories
AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NJ,
NH, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, The Caribbean
jregis@uloft.com

Region 3

Alex Jannetides

Alex Jannetides
Regional Sales Manager
AK, CA, HI, IA, ID, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA,  WY
AJ@uloft.com

Region 6

Alex Fox
Regional Sales Manager
DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
afox@uloft.com

Region 4

David Baker
Regional Sales Manager
AR, AZ, CO, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX
dbaker@uloft.com

Region 8

Joe Lazzara

Joe Lazzara
Regional Sales Manager
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, The Caribbean
jlazzara@uloft.com