Get in Touch

Have questions or looking for a quote? Our sales reps are experts in the field and can walk you through every step of the process. Our team aims to build a working relationship that will streamline your furniture program, making everything run smoothly from selection through delivery and install.

MEET OUR TEAM

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Carolyn Hiatt
Sales Manager/CRM
chiatt@uloft.com

MILITARY / GSA

Vic Lopez
VP of Government Sales
vlopez@uloft.com

PERSONAL USE

Jason Moody
Retail Store Manager
jmoody@uloft.com

OFF CAMPUS HOUSING

If you have a new development or you currently manage properties that need furnishings reach out to the team below so they can customize a furniture solution for you.

Tom Dobbin
National Director of Student Housing
tdobbin@uloft.com

Mike Hamelmann
National Account Director-Student Housing
mhamelmann@uloft.com

James Jannetides, Jr.
Business Development Representative
jjannetides.jr@uloft.com

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY

Work for the campus housing division of a college or university? The map below will give you a direct link to the sales representative for your area.

Regions 1-5

Logan Heinrich
Director of Central and Western Territories
AK, CA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OH, OR, SD, TN, UT, WA, WI,  WY
lheinrich@uloft.com

Regions 6-8

Jason Regis
Director of Eastern Territories
AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NJ,
NH, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, The Caribbean
jregis@uloft.com

Region 4

David Baker
Regional Sales Manager
AR, AZ, CO, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX
dbaker@uloft.com