Get in Touch

Have questions or looking for a quote? Our sales reps are experts in the field and can walk you through every step of the process. Our team aims to build a working relationship that will streamline your furniture program, making everything run smoothly from selection through delivery and install.

MEET OUR TEAM

APARTMENT STYLE HOUSING

Tom Dobbin
Director of Student Housing
tdobbin@uloft.com

PERSONAL USE

Jason Moody
Retail Store Manager
jmoody@uloft.com

MILITARY / GSA

Vic Lopez
VP of Government Sales
vlopez@uloft.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Carolyn Hiatt
Sales Manager/CRM
chiatt@uloft.com

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY

Work for the campus housing division of a college or university? The map below will give you a direct link to the sales representative for your area.

Regions 1-3

Kyle Wilbur
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE,
NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
kwilbur@uloft.com

Region 4

David Baker
AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX
dbaker@uloft.com

Region 5

Logan Heinrich
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WI
lheinrich@uloft.com

Region 6

Sam Graci
DC, DE, NJ, NY CITY, MD, PA, VA, WV
sgraci@uloft.com

Region 7

Jason Regis
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY STATE, RI, VT
jregis@uloft.com

Region 8

Zach Rice
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, The Carribbean
zrice@uloft.com